Connect

745 E 81st Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,350,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $1,350,000
  • 2.13
Receive text updates on this listing

2 plus acres of level, usable I-1 ground. Same owner for over 40 years, reportedly virgin dirt with no building/construction on the site. Heavily treed and fenced. Good access off Old Seward Hwy. and near Dimond Blvd.. Enstar has stated the gas utility is located on the North side of E. 81st. Ave.. AWWU has verified water and sewer is adjacent to the Lot (see photos). Priced at $16 per foot.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16520
  • Price $1,350,000
  • Acres 2.13
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Industrial
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, Fence, Fire Service Area, In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 27th, 2018
  • Days on Market 228
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,500,000 to $1,350,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $359,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.87%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 82

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 48/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 4:34pm AKDT.