Connect

L1 W Dimond Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,500,000
  • $1,500,000
  • 1.73
Receive text updates on this listing

Development opportunity Approx.1.73 acre of B-3 zoned land in premier location with access off Dimond Blvd. High visibility and traffic count.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16714
  • Price $1,500,000
  • Acres 1.73
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $16,492
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L1 W Dimond Boulevard
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision Besigheim L1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Driveway, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 2nd, 2018
  • Days on Market 383
  • Zoning B3 - General Business
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $367,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 270

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 10:19am AKDT.