Connect

Unit #120 - 3150 C Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 3,537
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Midtown office building. Great for medical user, ground floor space. $10 RSF tenant improvement allowance per year of lease (i.e. $100 for a 10 year lease). Individual suites not demised. Square footage is flexible. Full service lease, less janitorial.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16799
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 3,537
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #120 - 3150 C Street
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Calais B6 #120
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, On-Site Parking

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 3rd, 2018
  • Days on Market 599
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $343,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $237

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.22%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 12:34pm AKDT.