Connect

Unit #7 - 5915 Lake Otis Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,046
  • 1.81
Receive text updates on this listing

Retail or office space, endcap, located within the Postal Plaza. Current configuration has an open floorplan. Building is fully sprinklered and site has an abundance of parking. Well diversified co-tenants within mall; State Farm, H&R Block, Thai Orchid, Lalo's Pizza, Dinner Factory, Kim's Dry Cleaning and Salon/Barber coming soon.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16844
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,046
  • Acres 1.81
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #7 - 5915 Lake Otis Parkway
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Simonian Tr D4 & D5 #7
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, Mall, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Private, Sprinkler System

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market 1499
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $365,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.25%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 369

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2019 at 7:04am AKST.