Connect

112 Ole Johnson Avenue, Kodiak, Alaska

$5,900,000
  • $5,900,000
  • 70,224
  • 4.37
Receive text updates on this listing

Located at 112 and 118 Ole Johnson Ave, the Waldo Center and Apartments is a fee simple property, consisting of three separate buildings, totaling 70,224 square feet in downtown Kodiak. The three buildings, two residential and one large retail/office, are connected via covered walkways for easy access making this a busy residential/retail center year round.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-1693
  • Price $5,900,000
  • Square Footage 70,224
  • Acres 4.37
  • Year Built 1975
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 6th, 2018
  • Days on Market 622
  • Zoning B - Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Frampton & Opinsky, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $84

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 52/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 78.52″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.00°F /58.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 25.20°F /46.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,793

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 1:04am AKDT.