Connect

2101 E Parks Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$500,000
  • $500,000
  • .57
Receive text updates on this listing

Outparcel purchase opportunity. Phase 1 of a 28 acre, new construction retail development on the Parks Hwy in Wasilla. Located in high-growth Mat-Su Borough, close to Parks Hwy & Palmer-Wasilla Hwy intersection, & near Sportsman's Warehouse & the Windbreak Cafe. Outstanding architectural features. Excellent exposure with over 30,000 vehicles daily on Parks Hwy.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16944
  • Price $500,000
  • Acres 0.57
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market 323
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $237,250

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $169

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.34%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 856

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 10:04am AKDT.