Connect

645 G Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 4,822
Receive text updates on this listing

791-4,822 RSF of office space for lease on the 2nd floor. Excellent location in Downtown Anchorage near City Hall, the Dena'ina Convention Center, & 5th Avenue Mall. Landlord provided garage parking located across the street. Small 791 SF suite has A/V equipment included & can also be leased on a short term basis. Large suite is mostly open space and includes a full kitchen & private offices.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-1701
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 4,822
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 645 G Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L7 B69
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 6th, 2018
  • Days on Market 638
  • Zoning B2B - Central Business Intermediate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $228

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 5:49am AKST.