Connect

Unit #3 - L20 B2 Thoms Place, Wrangell, Alaska

$400,000
  • $400,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,500
  • 2.44
Receive text updates on this listing

Everything you need is here in this remote, turn-key, island getaway! Boasting 230 ft of oceanfront and 2.4 acres, this property is 20 miles boat from Wrangell. This property includes a 26 foot Svenden boat with a 225 hp Mercury, a 16ft Smoker craft with a 25hp Honda, 12.5k northern lights generator & battery bank, Trace Inversion system, Honda Fire suppression system,solar freezer & many tools!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17301
  • Price $400,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,500
  • Acres 2.44
  • Year Built 1990
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Recreational/Cabin
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features View, Waterfront
  • Garages None
  • View Ocean
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean

Interior

  • Heating Stove

Exterior

  • Foundation Treated Posts

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 342
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $267

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $400,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $267

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.92%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 4

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 79.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.60°F /64.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 25.10°F /50.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,349

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 46

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 4:49pm AKDT.