Connect

102 W 5th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$595,000
  • $595,000
  • 2,943
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

High exposure property for downtown Anchorage, located at the swc of 5th Avenue and A Street. Serviced by all public utilities, sold ''As-Is''. Across from the Anchorage FBI field office. 6,500 SF lot, with small 2,943 SF building, formerly the Tundra Cafe.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17324
  • Price $595,000
  • Square Footage 2,943
  • Acres 0.15
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $8,892
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 102 W 5th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L1 B47
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Features Corner Lot

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 667
  • Zoning B2A - Central Business Core

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $202

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $210

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.06%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 57

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 6th, 2020 at 4:04am AKDT.