Connect

Nhn Dowling Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,800,000 REDUCED 31%
  • $1,800,000
  • 14.19
Receive text updates on this listing

Large residential 14 acre tract of land, zoned R2M. Rectangular in shape, fronting along Dowling Road and north towards Bicentennial Park. North Side of parcel classified Class C Wetlands. Plenty of area for residential development. Property priced at $4.25/SF. Utilities are stubbed out or adjacent to property. Seller may consider owner-financing.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17326
  • Price $1,800,000
  • Acres 14.19
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $34,058
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Wetlands, In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 432
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $2,600,000 to $1,800,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $615,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $252

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.23%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 376

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 2:49am AKST.