Connect

L1b Spengler Road, Delta Junction, Alaska

$18,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $18,000
  • 1.4
Receive text updates on this listing

Delta River and mountain views. Drive way in and cleared area. Neighboring lot also available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-1734
  • Price $18,000
  • Acres 1.40
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L1b Spengler Road
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Knorr 2 L1B
  • City Delta Junction
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99737

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Driveway
  • View Mountains, River
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 6th, 2018
  • Days on Market 411
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mt. Hayes, Inc. Realtors

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $19,000 to $18,000
Price Reduced from $20,000 to $19,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $220,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $55

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 33

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 12:50pm AKDT.