Connect

Unit #a - 6427 Greenwood Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 3,390
Receive text updates on this listing

2,690+/- Sq. Ft. warehouse and 700+/- Sq. Ft. office. area. 19+/- Ft. ceilings, and 12 x 14 overhead door.. Up to 7,400 Sq. Ft. available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17390
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 3,390
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2008
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #a - 6427 Greenwood Street
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Murray L3A BE #A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Restroom(s)-Private, Security System, Sprinkler System, Overhead Door(s), Floor Drain(s)

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 13th, 2018
  • Days on Market 839
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Schilling Commercial R.E. LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $294,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $283

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.61%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 67

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 43/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 6:34am AKDT.