Connect

200 N Post Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 10%
  • $1
  • 24,371
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Large concrete block dock high warehouse perfect for distribution. With 9 dock high doors spread around the building, and a large fenced yard space, this is perfect for distribution/storage. The building consists of 24,371 SF of warehouse.The building can also easily be separated for various users. Please call for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17500
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 24,371
  • Acres 2.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Exterior

  • Construction Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 422
  • Zoning I2 - Heavy Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Chambers Commercial Real Est

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $228

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.87%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 7:49am AKST.