Connect

Unit #305 - 4048 Laurel Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 912
Receive text updates on this listing

Medical office in the U-Med district. Excellent visibility and parking. Full service less janitorial.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17534
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 912
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #305 - 4048 Laurel Street
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision T13N R3W SEC 28 LT 7 #305
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market 308
  • Zoning RO - Residential Office

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Frampton & Opinsky, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $262,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $285

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 167

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 2:49am AKDT.