Connect

L8 Royel Lane, Delta Junction, Alaska

$63,900
  • $63,900
  • 11.61
Receive text updates on this listing

Sunrise Subdivision Phase Two; multiple lots available, some with spectacular mountain views. Price is firm, buyer to pay closing costs.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17846
  • Price $63,900
  • Acres 11.61
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L8 Royel Lane
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Sunrise Ph 2 L8
  • City Delta Junction
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99737

Amenities

  • Features Covenants
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 24th, 2018
  • Days on Market 362
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mt. Hayes, Inc. Realtors

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $115

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 29

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 2:19pm AKDT.