Connect

L9 Grandview Lane, Delta Junction, Alaska

$53,400
  • $53,400
  • 7.62
Receive text updates on this listing

Sunrise Subdivision Phase Two; multiple lots available, some with spectacular mountain views. Price is firm, buyer to pay closing costs.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17847
  • Price $53,400
  • Acres 7.62
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L9 Grandview Lane
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Sunrise Ph 2 L9
  • City Delta Junction
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99737

Amenities

  • Features Covenants
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 24th, 2018
  • Days on Market 632
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mt. Hayes, Inc. Realtors

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $284,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.91%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 37

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 1:04pm AKDT.