Connect

810 Childs Avenue, Kenai, Alaska

$2,450,000
  • $2,450,000
  • 46,932
  • 19.45
Receive text updates on this listing

Buy or rent a huge piece of KENAI HISTORY located at the Port of Kenai. Includes 3 building, appx 15,000 Sq. Ft. each. One building has a upstairs kitchen, dining room area, showers and bunkhouse lodging. Almost 20 acres on the Kenai River with a 37,400 Ft. cement loading dock. Seller will consider terms. Full Phase I on file.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18146
  • Price $2,450,000
  • Square Footage 46,932
  • Acres 19.45
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), 3 Phase Electric
  • View Mountains, River

Interior

  • Heating Unknown - BTV

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Roof Metal, Bitumen/Torch Down
  • Construction Metal
  • Foundation Slab on Grade, Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 30th, 2018
  • Days on Market 434
  • Zoning IH - Heavy Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Financials

  • $/SqFt $52

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 195

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 9:04am AKDT.