Connect

72278 Valleyside Avenue, Anchor Point, Alaska

$22,000
  • $22,000
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice residential or recreational lot, conveniently located one parcel off the Sterling Hwy on a well maintained road. All dry usable ground with electrical power and telephone adjacent to the lot. Approximately 2 miles north of Anchor Point marine boat launch and Anchor River. Seller offering owner finance.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18245
  • Price $22,000
  • Acres 1.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 72278 Valleyside Avenue
  • Area 480 - Anchor Point
  • Subdivision Robert Estates L2 B1
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Underground, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 2nd, 2018
  • Days on Market 381
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Springer Real Estate Group, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $56

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.51%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 54

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 3:19pm AKST.