Connect

8438 Laviento Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$318,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $318,000
  • 1,824
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Zoned I1 for the purchaser that needs to run a business out of their home. Clean Units. Great location for Home Business. South Anchorage.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18365
  • Price $318,000
  • Square Footage 1,824
  • Acres 0.20
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $5,197
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits
  • Parking Spaces 4

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Unknown - BTV
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle, Composition, Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market 348
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Core Real Estate Group, LLC.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $174

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $340,000 to $318,000

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $367,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 270

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 6:04am AKDT.