Connect

Tr 21a Sun Beam Drive & Tr 22a, Anchor Point, Alaska

$40,000
  • $40,000
  • 18.38
Receive text updates on this listing

Come and Enjoy over 18 acres of remote land. No CCr's come and build what you want. Great for get away property, come camp, build or hunt on your own land.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18413
  • Price $40,000
  • Acres 18.38
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $240
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 7th, 2018
  • Days on Market 566
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $355,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 38

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 20/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 8:19am AKDT.