Connect

54762 S Salmon Run Road, Willow, Alaska

$99,000 REDUCED 17%
  • $99,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful bluff lot in the gated recreational community of Susitna Shores. Located on the Big Su River with amazing views! Private entrance, community boat launch, driveway, underground power, well and septic. Lot has been cleared for immediate building and year round enjoyment.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18478
  • Price $99,000
  • Acres 1.25
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,228
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Septic - On Site, Well - On Site, Electric-Underground
  • Features Covenants, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Homeowner Assoc, Road Service Area, View, Trees - Cleared
  • View Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market 317
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 156.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: J B Investments Ltd.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $119,000 to $99,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $210,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $224

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 66

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 2:19am AKDT.