Connect

L6 B1 Aurora Street, Eagle River, Alaska

$266,200
  • $266,200
  • .31
Receive text updates on this listing

CE-RO Residential Office Zoning Great Opportunity for Residential, Office, Assisted living or Multi Family. Public Water and Public Sewer to Lot. Close to Eagle River Business District

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18607
  • Price $266,200
  • Acres 0.31
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L6 B1 Aurora Street
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Coronado L6 B1
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 194
  • Zoning CE-RO Residential Office
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $469,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.00%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 475

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 9:04am AKDT.