Connect

3680 E Old Matanuska Road & 3700, Wasilla, Alaska

$550,000
  • $550,000
  • 7.33
Receive text updates on this listing

Industrial property for sale off Old Matanuska Road in Wasilla. Formerly Duane's Dirt. 7.33 acre unzoned parcel includes a 642 SF shop with one 10'x12' overhead door, 342 SF attached garage, 163 SF office space, and a 978 SF 2 bed, 1 bath house with an additional 1,344 SF basement, could be used as additional office. Gas, electric, well and septic service the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18633
  • Price $550,000
  • Acres 7.33
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Industrial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3680 E Old Matanuska Road & 3700
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision T17NR01ES18 B005
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Septic - On Site, Well - On Site
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 13th, 2018
  • Days on Market 422
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $499,000 to $550,000
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $229,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 907

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 29/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 7:19pm AKST.