Connect

Unit #240 - 128 W 1st Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 77,000
  • 3.61
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a highly functional, multi-use office/ warehouse property with approximately 77,000 SF comprised of 13,877 SF of office and 63,000 SF of warehouse, located in the Port area of Anchorage, Alaska. The property consists of four adjoining warehouse buildings located at 128 W 1st Avenue.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18713
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 77,000
  • Acres 3.61
  • Year Built 1960
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Sprinkler System, Fencing, In City Limits, Loading Dock

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Metal

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market 508
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $299,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.54%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 69

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 2:34pm AKDT.