Connect

1111 E 80th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,500
  • $1,500
  • 1,300
  • .99
Receive text updates on this listing

Great piece of office space available in a prime location, private entrance with 3 offices and private bathroom. Space is available now and looking for a good tenant terms of lease can be discussed with agents.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18770
  • Price $1,500
  • Square Footage 1,300
  • Acres 0.99
  • Year Built 1981
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1111 E 80th Avenue
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Vans L2A B4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 302
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $120

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 76

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 4:19am AKDT.