Connect

15979 W Jenalee Circle, Big Lake, Alaska

$116,000
  • $116,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 888
  • ¾

Schedule a Tour

Sun 09 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18855
  • Price $116,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 888
  • Acres 0.75
  • Year Built 2005
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Chalet/A-Frame
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Cable TV, Fire Service Area
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Microwave (B/I), Range/Oven, Smoke Detector(s), Telephone, Washer &/Or Dryer, Window Coverings
  • Heating Other - See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete, Slab on Grade

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 19th, 2018
  • Days on Market 32
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX of Eagle River

Financials

  • $/SqFt $131
Details

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $319,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $82

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.86%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Keller Williams Realty are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2018 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2018 at 11:04am AKST.