Connect

000 Woodpecker Lane, Fairbanks, Alaska

$74,900
  • $74,900
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

40 acres of GU-1 land. Three other connecting parcels make can make this a total acreage of over 270 acres! Lot is mostly flat or gentle sloped. Great southern exposure. Steele Creek runs through the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18910
  • Price $74,900
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Woodpecker Lane
  • Area 745 - E Rural Fairbanks
  • Subdivision T1N-R1E TL-2603 Sec 26
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99712

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 20th, 2018
  • Days on Market 60
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered by Lymburner Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.06%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 75

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 2:04am AKST.