Connect

000 Woodpecker Lane, Fairbanks, Alaska

$74,900
  • $74,900
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

40 acres of GU-1 land. Three other connecting parcels make can make this a total acreage of over 270 acres! Lot is mostly flat or gentle sloped. Great southern exposure. Steele Creek runs through the property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-18910
  • Price $74,900
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Woodpecker Lane
  • Area 745 - E Rural Fairbanks
  • Subdivision T1N-R1E TL-2603 Sec 26
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99712

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 20th, 2018
  • Days on Market 123
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered by Lymburner Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $109,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $218

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 69

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2019 at 2:34pm AKDT.