Connect

44520 Strawberry Road, Kenai, Alaska

$425,000
  • $425,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2,000
  • 40

The home is a bonus on this fantastic property. 40 acres with views of the Inlet and Kenai Mountains. It sits high and dry above both Soldotna and Kenai. All possibilities are options with this property! The home is secondary to the sale of the land and the house will be shown only with pre-qualifcation in hand. Call For showing, Do not disturb tenants.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19088
  • Price $425,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 2,000
  • Acres 40.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fixer Upper, Horse Property
  • Garages Detached
  • View City Lights, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Unknown-BTV

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Unknown-BTV
  • Construction Unknown-BTV
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 27th, 2018
  • Days on Market 20
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Network LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $213

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $259,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $122

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.76%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 167

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Keller Williams Realty are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2018 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 16th, 2018 at 7:35pm AKST.