Connect

617 Mumford Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$337,900 REDUCED 1%
  • $337,900
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3,500
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

New roof! New bedroom windows! Updated heating system! This is a great property for the owner occupant or savvy investor.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19111
  • Price $337,900
  • Bedrooms 8
  • Bathrooms 4.00
  • Square Footage 3,500
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1969
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Four-Plex, Up and Down
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $5,832
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Laundry Facility, CO Detector(s), Smoke Detector(s), In City Limits
  • Parking Spaces 8
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market 172
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $97

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $339,900 to $337,900
Price Reduced from $359,900 to $339,900

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $165,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $123

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 168

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:19am AKDT.