Connect

12551 Old Glenn Highway, Eagle River, Alaska

$589,226
  • $589,226
  • 1.15
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare B-3 zoned development opportunity on the Old Glenn in Eagle River. Traffic count in excess of 16,000 vehicles daily. Excellent opportunity for retail, office or restaurant. Preliminary architectural and parking review available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19120
  • Price $589,226
  • Acres 1.15
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 12551 Old Glenn Highway
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Wilma L1 & L2
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market 235
  • Zoning CE-B-3 General Busines

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Northern Edge Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $485,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $155

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 460

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:04am AKDT.