Connect

Unit #200 - 1007 W 3rd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,455
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing downtown location overlooking the inlet! Parking available at extra cost per month with lease. Office within walking distance of restaurants and shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19289
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,455
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #200 - 1007 W 3rd Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L3B B12 #200
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market 758
  • Zoning B2C - Central Business Periphery

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bond Filipenko Commercial Properties, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $569,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $146

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.54%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 67

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2020 at 8:19am AKST.