Connect

L8 B3 No Road Shell Lake, Remote, Alaska

$19,500
  • $19,500
  • 1
  • 560
  • 3.68
Receive text updates on this listing

Fixer upper cabin with direct Shell Lake access! Awesome fishing, hunting and snow machining in the area. Great recreational lot not too far out from Anchorage or the Valley by plane. Priced to sell!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19316
  • Price $19,500
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 0.00
  • Square Footage 560
  • Acres 3.68
  • Year Built 2025
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Recreational/Cabin, Single Family Res
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fixer Upper, Horse Property, Private Yard, Waterfront, Airplane Access, Waterfront Access, Trailside
  • Garages None
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Interior

  • Heating None

Exterior

  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market 699
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $35

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $49,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 62.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 10:19pm AKDT.