Connect

Unit 103-106-111a - 750 W Dimond Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 600
Receive text updates on this listing

Three different spaces available, ready for an office. 600sf, 810sf and 1200sfCall agent for keys or showings.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19325
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 600
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit 103-106-111a - 750 W Dimond Boulevard
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Queensgate Tr A4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Features Restroom(s)-Private, Sprinkler System, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Elevator

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market 164
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $324,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $224

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.97%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 277

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:19am AKDT.