Connect

Unit #116 - 600 E Northern Lights Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$4
  • $4
  • 1,185
  • 8.24
Receive text updates on this listing

The Midtown Mall provides excellent retail opportunities. Features a wide range of unique local and national favorites. Mall is next to Nordstrom Rack, & vibrant new stores opening in next year including REI, Carrs/Safeway, Guitar Center & Planet Fitness! Conveniently adjacent to three of Anchorage's busiest intersections. NNN lease.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19447
  • Price $4
  • Square Footage 1,185
  • Acres 8.24
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #116 - 600 E Northern Lights Boulevard
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Calais Pcl 1 #116
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Mall, Sprinkler System

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 10th, 2018
  • Days on Market 347
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Denali Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $246

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.28%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 29

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 9:19am AKDT.