Connect

B1 L21 Laurel Acres, Anchorage, Alaska

$11,000
  • $11,000
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

One of the last undeveloped areas in Anchorage, zoned R1 for future development. Terrific location near south side amenities, Minnesota, & the Seward Hwy.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19484
  • Price $11,000
  • Acres 0.22
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $148
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address B1 L21 Laurel Acres
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision Laurel Acres L21 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Sewer-In Area, Telephone - In Area, Pub Water - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 11th, 2018
  • Days on Market 163
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $186

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 280

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 1:04am AKDT.