Connect

000 Tall Tree, Anchor Point, Alaska

$44,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $44,000
  • 67.41
Receive text updates on this listing

Parcels for a total of 67+ acres of Alaska land with maintained access and minutes from world class fishing and all recreation in the area. Build your dream cabin or home here. View of the Inlet could be enjoyed from a 2nd story. Invest today in your Alaskan Dream!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19498
  • Price $44,000
  • Acres 67.41
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, View, Wetlands
  • View Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 11th, 2018
  • Days on Market 255
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $45,000 to $44,000
Price Reduced from $70,000 to $45,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $189,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $169

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:19am AKDT.