Connect

206 Park Street, Sitka, Alaska

$495,000
  • $495,000
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,376
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

Centrally located Bob Goss built home is situated in a quiet neighborhood. Vaulted ceilings in the open floor space increase the natural light from the large windows. This home features; a private master bedroom with an ensuite and balcony.Main floor with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths with a bonus office area.Large front yard that gets lots of sun and trees for privacy. Complete with a 2 car garage

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19668
  • Price $495,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,376
  • Acres 0.23
  • Year Built 1998
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

  • Address 206 Park Street
  • Area 562 - Sitka Borough - All
  • Subdivision ET Park L2
  • City Sitka
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99835

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Other - See Remarks

Exterior

  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market 66
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family or Duplex
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Baranof Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $208

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $925,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $366

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.81%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 7

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 96.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 37.90°F /61.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 27.10°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,965

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 11:49pm AKST.