Connect

Tr 26 & 7 Happy Valley, Anchor Point, Alaska

$11,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $11,000
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Two 5 acres parcels. The land is flat and mainly cleared of trees. Open for your dreams without breaking the bank. Find your Happy Place in Happy Valley Alaska.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19774
  • Price $11,000
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $100
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Sewer-None, Well - None, Septic - None
  • Features Wetlands
  • View Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 20th, 2018
  • Days on Market 567
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $12,000 to $11,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $339,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $177

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.78%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 35

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 9th, 2020 at 1:34pm AKDT.