Connect

Unit #142 - 320 W 5th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$45,000 REDUCED 18%
  • $45,000
  • 3,800
Receive text updates on this listing

1 STOP BEAUTY is a Well Established & Profitable, Full Service Beauty Supply/Salon in the Fifth Avenue Mall For 27 Years! Sale Includes All Products & Hair Accessories Inventory, Signage, Fixtures, Computers, Security Cams, 4 Styling Stations, 2 Shampoo Bowls, Washer/Dr, Aesthetician Rm, Spray Tanning & More! Excellent Turn Key Opportunity! LOCATION COULD INCLUDE PULL TABS!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19791
  • Price $45,000
  • Square Footage 3,800
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Professional, Retail, Beauty/Barber Shop
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #142 - 320 W 5th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision No Real Property
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 21st, 2018
  • Days on Market 154
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $12

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Cancelled
Price Reduced from $55,000 to $45,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $820,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $205

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.13%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 73/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 1:49am AKDT.