Connect

Unit #204 - 6407 Brayton Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 3,479
Receive text updates on this listing

High quality, affordable Class B office space with mountain views, plenty of parking, and visibility from the New Seward Highway. Previously built out for environmental consultants, this is very professional office space while still being affordable. $1.65/SF Full ServiceFully wired with CAT-5, two bathrooms, two conference rooms, kitchenette, move in ready!W/H space is directly under office.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-2026
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 3,479
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #204 - 6407 Brayton Drive
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Murray L1-4 B1 #204
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 840
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Chambers Commercial Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $215,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $267

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 385

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 38/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 8:04am AKDT.