Connect

L5 Mount Magnificent Circle, Eagle River, Alaska

$223,894
  • $223,894
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

2-acre estate size homesite on the hillside with stunning views of inlet & mountains. Private owners and all builders welcome. Easy access to Eagle River & shopping via paved & maintained streets.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-2035
  • Price $223,894
  • Acres 2.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L5 Mount Magnificent Circle
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Roseberry Highlands L5
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Utilities Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Homeowner Assoc, View
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 13th, 2018
  • Days on Market 467
  • Zoning CE-R-9 Low Density Residential
  • HOA Fees 1250.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $469,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.99%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 476

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2019 at 9:19pm AKDT.