Connect

Unit #414 - 100 Kenai Street, Whittier, Alaska

$60,000
  • $60,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 932
Receive text updates on this listing

Enjoy the excellent mountain views from this 2 bedroom, 1 bath fourth floor condo in Begich Towers. Lots of upgrades. Good access to hiking and some of the area's best fishing in Prince William Sound.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-2960
  • Price $60,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 932
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1954
  • Type Condominium
  • Sub-Type Apartment
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #414 - 100 Kenai Street
  • Area 575 - Whittier & Vicinity
  • Subdivision Begich Towers #414
  • City Whittier
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99693

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • View Glacier, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Masonry
  • Construction Block, Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market 628
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 482.07
  • HOA Fees Freq. Monthly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX of Alyeska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $64

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 90.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 5:49pm AKST.