Connect

Unit #500 - 1400 W Benson Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 3,077
Receive text updates on this listing

Top floor midtown office space. Break room and kitchenette included. Tenant Improvements negotiable.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-3622
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 3,077
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1986
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 510
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: PTP Management, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $241

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.33%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 27

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 71/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 5:19pm AKDT.