Connect

50948 Woodpecker Lane, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$12,400 REDUCED 1%
  • $12,400
  • 1.09
Receive text updates on this listing

1.09 ACRES W/BARR LAKE ACCESS by section line easement, beautiful Birch & Spruce trees, & adjacent to 120 acres of undeveloped land make this a nice private lot in this new lakefront subdivision in Nikiski. Road is started, power is at corner of Lot 1; Barr Lake is perfect for enjoying a lazy day at the lake in Alaska! Get 1st pick of 9 lots available, 6 have lakefront!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-3909
  • Price $12,400
  • Acres 1.09
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 50948 Woodpecker Lane
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Barr Lake Terrace L8
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 589
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Springer Real Estate Group, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $12,500 to $12,400

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $79

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 16

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:04pm AKDT.