Connect

50948 Woodpecker Lane, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$12,400 REDUCED 1%
  • $12,400
  • 1.09
Receive text updates on this listing

1.09 ACRES W/BARR LAKE ACCESS by section line easement, beautiful Birch & Spruce trees, & adjacent to 120 acres of undeveloped land make this a nice private lot in this new lakefront subdivision in Nikiski. Road is started. Barr Lake is perfect for enjoying a lazy day at the lake in Alaska! Get 1st pick of 9 lots available, 6 have lakefront!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-3909
  • Price $12,400
  • Acres 1.09
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 50948 Woodpecker Lane
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Barr Lake Terrace L8
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 816
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Springer Real Estate Group, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $12,500 to $12,400

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $159,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $71

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.56%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 23

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 1:05pm AKDT.