Connect

L3-4 Woodpecker Lane, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$37,500 REDUCED 17%
  • $37,500
  • 2.52
Receive text updates on this listing

2.52 ACRES W/BARR LAKE FRONTAGE~two beautiful lots that have level building sites & slope to the water's edge. Beautiful Birch & Spruce trees adorn the property. No swamp, just rock & gravel base in this lakefront subdivision in Nikiski. Road is cleared, providing a trail for viewing. Power is in the area, but lots would be perfect for off the grid living with a lakefront amenity.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-3916
  • Price $37,500
  • Acres 2.52
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L3-4 Woodpecker Lane
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Barr Lake Terrace L3-4
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas - None
  • Features Airplane Access, Covenants, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 583
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Springer Real Estate Group, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $45,000 to $37,500

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $79

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 16

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 5:49pm AKDT.