Connect

L5-6 Woodpecker Lane, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$35,000 REDUCED 22%
  • $35,000
  • 2.77
Receive text updates on this listing

2.77 ACRES of ALASKAN LAKEFRONT property. *Special listing* for these 2 beautiful lakefront lots, combined they make one of the most unique lakefront parcels that you will find. Private, end of the road location w/a beautiful little valley on Lot 5 that could provide a unique access to beautiful Barr Lake. Beautiful Birch, Spruce & Cottonwood trees throughout. Road to property is roughed in.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-3919
  • Price $35,000
  • Acres 2.77
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L5-6 Woodpecker Lane
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Barr Lake Terrace L5-6
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Covenants, View
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 581
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Springer Real Estate Group, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $45,000 to $35,000

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $79

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 16

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 6:49am AKDT.