Connect

L7 Bm W 1st Avenue, North Pole, Alaska

$40,000
  • $40,000
  • .49
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice level Lot in Great Subdivision with City Water, Paved, & Maintained Roads close to all schools, shopping, and Easy access to both basesready to built on. Library, Schools, and park within walking distance. Gravel on site and available at going rate in the subdivision, can bedelivered as well.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-5032
  • Price $40,000
  • Acres 0.49
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L7 Bm W 1st Avenue
  • Area 760 - City of North Pole
  • Subdivision Ford Addn 4 L7 BM
  • City North Pole
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99705

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Elec - On Site, Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market 509
  • Zoning TF - Two Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered by Lymburner Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $170,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $44

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.78%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 184

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 11:49am AKDT.