Connect

L13 Bl W 2nd Avenue, North Pole, Alaska

$40,000
  • $40,000
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice level Lot in Great Subdivision with City Water, Paved, & Maintained Roads close to all schools, shopping, and Easy access to both basesready to built on. Library, Schools, and park within walking distance. Gravel on site and available at going rate in the subdivision, can bedelivered as well.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-5039
  • Price $40,000
  • Acres 0.52
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L13 Bl W 2nd Avenue
  • Area 760 - City of North Pole
  • Subdivision Ford Addn 4 L13 BL
  • City North Pole
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99705

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Elec - On Site, Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market 570
  • Zoning TF - Two Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered by Lymburner Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $194,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $195

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.83%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 191

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 8:04am AKST.