Connect

81-130 Unnamed Lake, Trapper Creek, Alaska

$18,900 REDUCED 5%
  • $18,900
  • 3.77
Receive text updates on this listing

399+ ft of frontage on Unnamed Lake. Owner will finance sale w/min. 25% down payment. For full details see File #J078 at our web site.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-5099
  • Price $18,900
  • Acres 3.77
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 81-130 Unnamed Lake
  • Area PV - Trapper Crk/Petersville
  • Subdivision ASLS 81-130
  • City Trapper Creek
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99683

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market 725
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $19,900 to $18,900
Price Reduced from $20,900 to $19,900
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $55,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.06%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 7

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 3:49pm AKDT.