Connect

2600 Denali Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 2,393
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent midtown Anchorage location. Class A office building with good access & ample parking. Proposed layout includes reception area, private windowed offices, conference room, break room, production room & storage. Full service lease. Tenant improvements negotiable.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-5487
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,393
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2600 Denali Street
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Smith #1 L2C-1 B7
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, On-Site Parking

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 10th, 2018
  • Days on Market 1157
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.04%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 33

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 2:49pm AKDT.